Language:     english    fran├žais
  Email:
 
  Password: [Forgot?]
 





Contacts


National

Ringette Canada

5510 Canotek Road, Suite 201

Ottawa, ON

K1J 9J4

613-748-5655

 

Chair of Officiating

Pete Smit

officiating@ringette.ca



Provincial

Provincial Director of Officials

 

BC

Darrell Desjardin

Darrell.Desjardin@portvancouver.com

 

AB

Lauren Koster

lauren@ringettealberta.com

 

SK

Trevor Sorrell

trevor.sorrell@sasktel.net

 

MB

Allan Craigie

al.craigie@lennoxind.com

 

ON

Karen Meek

kmeek16@rogers.com

905-419-1091

 

QC

Yvon Béliveau

yvon1.beliveau@videotron.ca

 

NB

George Cormier

nicgeo@rogers.com

 

NS

Cathy Hebert

officials@ringette.ns.ca

 

PEI

Dan Delaney

dandelaney@eastlink.ca

 

 






© 2017 Ringette Canada - Suite 201 - 5510 Canotek Road, Ottawa, ON K1J 9J4
email: admin@ringette.ca Voice: 613-748-5655
Privacy Policy